Flash: ON   December 13, 2019 
Search:     
Staff & Office
Pastor
Fr. Chris Wadelton

Senior Associate
Fr. Clement T. Davis
 
Deacon
Bill Jones
Juan Carlos Ramirez


St. Bartholomew School Principal
Helen Heckman
(812) 379-9353 ext. 1223
hheckman@stbirish.net

Pastoral Associate /
Director of Adult Faith Formation
Kathy Davis-Shanks
(812) 379-9353 ext. 1240
kdavis-shanks@stbparish.net

Coordinator of Youth Ministry
( 9th Grade - 12th Grade )
Scotty Biggs
(812) 379-9353 ext. 1238
sbiggs@stbparish.net

Coordinator of Youth Ministry
( 7th Grade - 8th Grade )
Cathy Lampton
(812) 379-9353 ext. 1238
clampton@stbparish.net
 
Coordinator of Religious Education
 - Children's Ministry
( Preschool - 6th Grade )
Ruth Gilly
(812) 379-9353 ext. 1242
rgilly@stbparish.net

Coordinator of Young Adult Ministry
(Late teens, 20s, 30s)
Scotty Biggs
(812) 379-9353 ext. 1238
sbiggs@stbparish.net
yam@stbparish.net

Director of Music Ministry
Bogdan Minut
(812) 379-9353 ext. 1237
bminut@stbparish.net
 
Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
Maria Nieto
(812) 379-9353 ext. 1235
mnieto@stbparish.net
 
Coordinator of Liturgy
Connie Sandlin
(812) 379-9353 ext. 1236
csandlin@stbparish.net

Business Manager, St. Bartholomew Church
Mike Shelton
(812) 379-9353 ext. 1233
mshelton@stbparish.net
    
St. Bartholomew Parish Office
1306 27th Street
Columbus, IN 47201
(812) 379-9353, ext 1285

Office Hours
  • Monday thru Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Friday 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • CLOSED  on Saturdays and Sundays
  • Holiday parish hours to look at the bulletin

Sunday Bulletin
You can submit articles for bulletin by email to

For latest copy of the bulletin click here

 
Prayer Chain Submissions

Copyright 2019 St. Bartholomew Catholic Parish. All Rights Reserved.