Flash: ON   September 30, 2016 
Search:     
Staff & Office
Pastor
Fr. Clement T. Davis

Associate Pastor
Fr. Andy Syberg
 
Deacon
Bill Jones


St. Bartholomew School Principal
Helen Heckman
(812) 379-9353 ext. 223
hheckman@stbirish.net

Pastoral Associate /
Director of Adult Faith Formation
Kathy Davis-Shanks
(812) 379-9353 ext. 240
kdavis-shanks@stbparish.net

Coordinator of Youth Ministry
( 9th Grade - 12th Grade )
Scotty Biggs
(812) 379-9353 ext. 238
sbiggs@stbparish.net

Coordinator of Youth Ministry
( 7th Grade - 8th Grade )
Cathy Lampton
(812) 379-9353 ext. 238
clampton@stbparish.net
 
Coordinator of Religious Education
 - Children's Ministry
( Preschool - 6th Grade )
Ruth Gilly
(812) 379-9353 ext. 242
rgilly@stbparish.net

Coordinator of Young Adult Ministry
(Late teens, 20s, 30s)
Fr. Andy Syberg
yam@stbparish.net

Director of Music Ministry
Bogdan Minut
(812) 379-9353 ext. 237
bminut@stbparish.net

Liturgy Coordinator
Millie Harmon
(812) 379-9353 ext. 236
mharmon@stbparish.net
 
Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
Maria Nieto
(812) 379-9353 ext. 235
mnieto@stbparish.net

Business Manager, St. Bartholomew Church
Mike Shelton
(812) 379-9353 ext. 233
mshelton@stbparish.net
    
St. Bartholomew Parish Office
1306 27th Street
Columbus, IN 47201
(812) 379-9353, ext 2

Office Hours
Monday thru Thursday 8:30a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
CLOSED  on Saturdays and Sundays

Sunday Bulletin
You can submit articles for bulletin by email to

For latest copy of the bulletin click here

 
Prayer Chain Submissions

Copyright 2016 St. Bartholomew Catholic Parish. All Rights Reserved.